Contact  

228 Mt. Vernon Avenue
West Berlin, NJ   08091

Phone Icon 856-767-9480 Fax Icon 856-768-9066 Email Icon Email

Staff E-Mail Address Website Address
Mr. Murphy (principal) mmurphy@btwpschools.org Principal
Alessandrine, Danielle dalessandrine@btwpschools.org Mrs. Alessandrine
Beers, Kristin  kbeers@btwpschools.org Mrs. Beers 
Conicella, Cathy  cconicella@btwpschools.org  Ms. Conicella 
Corbett, Tara  tcorbett@btwpschools.org  Mrs. Corbett 
Deaner, Rachel rdeaner@btwpschools.org Ms. Deaner
DiLeo, Patti  pdileo@btwpschools.org  Mrs. DiLeo
Farlow, Peggy  pfarlow@btwpschools.org  Mrs. Farlow 
Fasanella, Erika  efasanella@btwpschools.org Ms. Fasanella 
Gascot, Jennifer  jgascot@btwpschools.org  Mrs. Gascot
German, Jessica jgerman@btwpschools.org  Ms. German
Gillespie, Lisa (Nurse)  lgillespie@btwpschools.org  Nurse 
Hughes, Cheryl chughes@btwpschools.org Mrs. Hughes
Inman, Danielle  dinman@btwpschools.org  Mrs. Inman 
Jennison, Janet  jjennison@btwpschools.org  Mrs. Jennison 
Joshi, Meenu mjoshi@btwpschools.org  Mrs. Joshi 
Lawlor, Jacklyn jlawlor@btwpschools.org  Mrs. Lawlor 
Liano, Jonathan  jliano@btwpschools.org Mr. Liano 
Martino, Brian  bmartino@btwpschools.org Mr. Martino 
Mason, Emily  emason@btwpschools.org Mrs. Mason 
Masterson, Janet (sec)  jmasterson@btwpschools.org NA 
McCutcheon, Maria  mmccutheon@btwpschools.org  Mrs. McCutcheon 
Micale, Dorothy  dmicale@btwpschools.org  Mrs. Micale 
Mitchell, Kelly  kmitchell@btwpschools.org  Mrs. Mitchell 
Riggio, Melissa  mriggio@btwpschools.org  Mrs. Riggio 
Sebastiano, Patricia psebastiano@btwpschools.org  Library 
Schafer, Dawn dschafer@btwpschools.org Mrs. Schafer
Sims, Nancy  nsims@btwpschools.org  Mrs. Sims 
Smithen, Denise  dsmithen@btwpschools.org Mrs. Smithen 
Tideman, Patti  ptideman@btwpschools.org  Mrs. Tideman 
Troendle, Sherie  stroendle@btwpschools.org Mrs. Troendle 
Uhniat, Jennifer juhniat@btwpschools.org Mrs. Uhniat
Virelli, Jennifer  jverelli@btwpschools.org  Mrs. Virelli 
Wanko, Lindsay  lwanko@btwpschools.org  Ms. Wanko 
Wash, Debra dwash@btwpschools.org  Mrs. Wash